Contact Us




Boulder Arts Commission Support Staff

Liaison, Arts Commission Business Matt Chasansky, 303-441-4113, chasanskym@boulderlibrary.org
Coordinator, Grants Lauren Click, 720-564-2355, clickl@boulderlibrary.org
 

Arts & Cultural Services Staff

Manager, Office of Arts & Culture Matt Chasansky, 303-441-4113, chasanskym@boulderlibrary.org
Coordinator, Grants Lauren Click, 720-564-2355, clickl@boulderlibrary.org
Coordinator, Creative Sector Initiatives Mary Wohl Haan, 303-441-4391, haanm@boulderlibrary.org
Public Art Coordinator Mandy Vink, 303-441-4342, vinkm@boulderlibrary.org
 

Boulder Arts Commissioners

Term Expires Appointment Date Name Address / Zip Phone / Email
 
2018 2016 Kathleen McCormick 3055 11th St / 80304 303-442-8020 (h); fonthead1@gmail.com
2022 2017 Devin Hughes 1820 15th Street / 80302 720-239-3627 devin@devinpatrickhughes.com
2021 2016 Mark Villearreal   4140 Evans Drive / 80303 303-494-9229 flynvartranch@comcast.net
2020 2015 Tamil Maldonado 2525 Arapahoe Ave E5-229 / 80302 787-914-9554 (c) tamilbac@gmail.com
2019 2014 Felicia Furman, Vice Chair 2319 Mapleton Ave / 80302 303-440-4029 (h); 303-589-2852 (c); ffurman@ecentral.com